Human Resources

FP&M Human Resources supports the people and mission of Facilities Planning & Management. The major functional areas include recruitmentonboardingpayroll, benefits, training, and employee relations.

Contact Us

FP&M Human Resources
30 N. Mills Street, Suite 362
Madison, WI 53715
FAX: 608-265-3692

Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:45am-4:30pm

Meet Our Team

Sue Fritts

Position title: Director of Human Resources

Email: sue.fritts@wisc.edu

Rebecca Rohde

Position title: Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

Email: rebecca.rohde@wisc.edu

Alicia Meyer

Position title: Organizational Development & Training Manager

Email: alicia.meyer@wisc.edu

Cinthya Canicoba

Position title: Recruitment Specialist

Email: cinthya.canicoba@wisc.edu

Dawn Bierman

Position title: Recruitment Specialist

Email: dawn.bierman@wisc.edu

Kayla Ruplinger

Position title: Training Coordinator

Email: kayla.ruplinger@wisc.edu

Mike Loggie

Position title: Benefits

Email: mike.loggie@wisc.edu

Kong Thao

Position title: Human Resources Generalist

Email: kong.thao@wisc.edu

Maddie Walsh

Position title: Human Resources Administrator

Email: maddie.walsh@wisc.edu

Lisa Raetzman

Position title: Onboarding

Email: lisa.raetzman@wisc.edu

John Morgan

Position title: Associate Director, Human Resources

Email: morgan24@wisc.edu