Human Resources

FP&M Human Resources supports the people and mission of Facilities Planning & Management. The major functional areas include recruitmentonboardingpayroll, benefits, training, and employee relations.

Contact Us

FP&M Human Resources
30 N. Mills Street, Suite 362
Madison, WI 53715
FAX: 608-265-3692

Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:45am-4:30pm

Meet Our Team

Sue Fritts

Director of Human Resources

sue.fritts@wisc.edu

Rebecca Rohde

Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

rebecca.rohde@wisc.edu

Alicia Meyer

Organizational Development & Training Manager

alicia.meyer@wisc.edu

Dawn Bierman

Recruitment Specialist

dawn.bierman@wisc.edu

Mike Loggie

Benefits & Onboarding

mike.loggie@wisc.edu

Kong Thao

Human Resources Generalist

kong.thao@wisc.edu

Maddie Walsh

Human Resources Administrator

maddie.walsh@wisc.edu

Kula Yang

Associate Workforce Relations Specialist

kula.yang@wisc.edu