University of Wisconsin–Madison

Human Resources

FP&M Human Resources supports the people and mission of Facilities Planning & Management. The major functional areas include recruitmentonboardingpayroll, benefits, training, and employee relations.

Contact Us

FP&M Human Resources
30 N. Mills Street, Suite 362
Madison, WI 53715
FAX: 608-265-3692

Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:45am-4:30pm

Meet Our Team

Sue Fritts

Director of Human Resources

sue.fritts@wisc.edu

608-262-2692

Rebecca Rohde

Payroll & Benefits Supervisor

rebecca.rohde@wisc.edu

608-262-6218

Mel Cottrell

Workforce Relations Specialist

melissa.cottrell@wisc.edu

608-265-2943

Alicia Meyer

Organizational Development & Training Manager

alicia.meyer@wisc.edu

262-8419

Dawn Bierman

Recruitment

dawn.bierman@wisc.edu

608-265-4057

Kayla Ruplinger

Recruitment & Wellness

kayla.ruplinger@wisc.edu

608-265-4058

Mike Loggie

Benefits & Onboarding

mike.loggie@wisc.edu

608-263-3087

Kong Thao

Administrative Support

kong.thao@wisc.edu

608-263-3049